Skip to content

No Counter..No Cooking..No Fun…

October 13, 2010

…and no new posts. When my new counter is installed (tonight? please??) and with it, my new sink and faucet (the real reason why I haven’t been cooking!), I will be able to return, oh patient little blog, with more real food journey updates and musings. Until then, I find myself eating things I would never want to admit to (!!) and feeling like garbage (big surprise!).

Just for interest’s sake, the news here on the food front is that we are seriously contemplating starting a GAPS diet!! More details to follow.

Now I must go and try ramming the kettle under the bathroom sink again to make tea. Peace out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

